



Inner Wheel Dist 326 Conference



11th - 12th January 2020

To,		
1 2 2 2		

From : Conference Secretary Sangita Somani

09300677767 sangita.somani@gmail.com



Mrs. Mamta Gupta
Association President





Mrs. Jagruit Doshi District Chaiman

Mrs. Jagruti Doshi

District Chairman

District Executive Committee,
Presidents and Members of
all Inner Wheel Clubs of Raipur
Inner Wheel Club of Dhamtari
Cordially invites you to
The Inaugural Session of



Inner Wheel Dist 326 Conference



Hotel Sayaji, Near Magneto Mall, Raipur (C.G.) on 11th January 2020, at 5.30 pm

Chief Guest

Mrs. Mamta Gupta

Association President / National Representative Association of Inner Wheel Clubs in India.

Conference Secretary
Sangita Somani
09300677767

sangita.somani@gmail.com







Conference Chairman

Manjula Shrishrimal
09329104079

manjushrishrimal@gmail.com



Inner Wheel Dist 326 Conference

Day One

Arrival of Delegates

Registration - 8.00 am onwards

Lunch - 1.30 pm

Just Chill - 2.00 to 4.00 pm

Ultimate Fellowship - 4.30 pm Shubh Aarambh - 5.30 pm Hungama with Dinner - 9.00 pm

Day Two

Tazgi with Zumba - 6.00 to 7.00 am

Breakfast - 8.00 am Inner Wheel Paathshala - 9.00 am

Lunch - 1.30 pm

Closing Ceremony - 3.00 pm

Departure of Delegates







Agenda Of 4th Executive Committee Meeting



Time: 1.30 pm

- 1. Meeting called to order by District Chairman
- 2. Inner Wheel Prayer
- 3. Welcome & Opening remarks by District Chairman
- 4. Roll call by District Secretary
- 5. Apologies for absence
- 6. Confirmation of the minutes of 3rd EC meeting.
- 7. Matters arising from above.
- 8. Reports of District Officers
 - a) District Chairman
 - b) District Vice Chairman
 - c) A.C, Member
 - d) District Secretary
 - e) District Treasurer
 - f) District ESO
 - g) District ISO
 - h) District Editor
 - i) CCCC
- 9. Finance
- 10. Resolutions (if any)
- 11. Correspondence
- 12. Nomination if any:
 - a) Association Secretary / Treasurer
 - b) IIW Office / Board
- 13. Any other matter with the permission of the Chair
- 14. Observation by the Association President
- 15. Concluding remarks District Chairman
- 16. Vote of thanks District Vice Chairman
- 17. National Anthem.

Dress Code - Green





Agenda of Inaugural Session

11th January 2020

Time: 5.00 pm

- 01. Inaugural Session called to order by Conference Chairman
- O2. Offering of collar to Chief Guest Association President Mrs. Mamta Gupta by A.C. Member / Association Secretary Mrs. Krishna Mohanty
- 03. Offering of collar to Dist. Chairman Mrs. Jagruti Doshi by Dist. Sec. Mrs. T. Chiranjeevi
- 04. Inner Wheel Prayer
- 05. Lighting of the Lamp
- 06. Welcome Song Dance
- 07. Welcome address by Conference Chairman
- 08. Floral Welcome
- 09. Greetings and Messages by Conference Secretary
- 10. Introduction of District Chairman
- 11. Address by District Chairman
- 12. Introduction of Association President
- 13. Address by Association President
- 14. Release of District Souvenir by Chief Guest.
- 15. Presentation of Mementoes
- 16. Vote of thanks by Conference Secretary
- 17. National Anthem





Agenda of PDC Meet "Coffee with Mamta"

11th January 2020

Time: 8.00 pm

- 1. Meeting Called to order
- 2. Inner Wheel Prayer
- 3. Welcome by District Chairman
- 4. Roll call by District Secretary
- 5. Confirmation of the Minutes of last PDC Meet
- 6. Discussion for the betterment of the District
- 7. Remarks by Association President
- 8. Concluding Remarks by District Chairman
- 9. Vote of Thanks
- 10. National Anthem Meeting Adjourned





Agenda of District Committee Meeting & Business Session

12th January 2020

Time: 9.00 am onwards

01.	Meeting called to order by District Chairman	
	(Mandatory for Club Presidents and Secretaries)	
02	Offering of collar to Chief Guest Acen President Mrs. Man	ata Cunta by A

- O2. Offering of collar to Chief Guest Assn. President Mrs. Mamta Gupta by A.C. Member Mrs. Krishna Mohanty
- 03. Offering of collar to Dist. Chairman Mrs. Jagruti Doshi by Dist. Sec. Mrs. T. Chiranjeevi
- 04. Inner Wheel Prayer
- 05. Welcome and opening remarks by District Chairman
- 06. Roll Call by District Secretary
- 07. Apologies for absence
- 08. Confirmation of minutes of last District Committee Meeting and Business Session held at District Assembly Koushikee by Dist. Secretary
- 09. Matters arising from above
- 10. Finance
- 11. Resolutions if any
- 12. Achievement of the District by District Chairman
- 13. Report of the District Officers
 - a. Mrs. Jagruti Doshi District Chairman
 - b. Mrs. Ina Purohit District Vice Chairman
 - c. Mrs. Krishna Mohanty AC Member
 - d. Mrs. T. Chiranjeevi District Secretary
 - e. Mrs. Rasika Bahadur District Treasurer
 - f. Mrs. Manisha Shrivasatava District E.S.O.
 - g. Mrs. Anjana Bhamra District I.S.O.
 - h. Mrs. Sandhya Mishra District Editor
- 14. Nomination if any (a) Association Secretary / Treasurer (b) IIW officers / Board
- 15. Correspondence
- 16. Nominations received by District Secretary
- 17. Announcement of election officers
- 18. Conduction of Election for District E.C. 2020-21
- 19 Open house while counting is going on
- 20. Announcement of Election Results and the team for the year 2020-21
- 21. Address by District Chairman Elect
- 22. Observation by the Chief Guest Association President
- 23. Any other matter with the permission of the chair24. Closing remarks by District Chairman
- 25. Inner Wheel Grace
- 26. Vote of thanks by District Vice Chairman
- 27. National Anthem